• 产品名称
  • 关键词
  • 产品型号
  • 产品摘要
  • 产品描述
  • 全文搜索

解决方案

控制室LED显示方案

VISUALLED的指挥和控制中心增强了直观和易于操作中的信息集中显示。这会影响企业能力做出及时正确的决定。监测和指挥LED显示SolutionsFeatures:1.Light和薄柜; 2.Ultra薄;

舞台租赁LED屏解决方案

LED舞台屏幕租赁是在现场制作和事件行业增长最快的领域之一。添加个性和层面,你的事件从未如此简单。 LED显示器在本质上的适应性和可被配置成服务于小型,中型和LAR许多不同的功能

户外LED显示解决方案

Visualled是您户外动态LED广告牌的单一来源。我们致力于提供您可以在恶劣的天气条件和气候,让您轻松达到你的受众依靠坚固的IP65 -67 LED广告牌显示器。据我们了解,没有两个视频显示的需求都是一样的,并

零售店LED显示解决方案

与AT全时高零售和餐饮企业之间的竞争,也从来没有一个更好的时间去思考框使您的公司大放异彩之外。 LED数字标牌提供您的企业有机会以用于captiv一个独特的,可视化的方式来传达你的品牌信息

体育LED显示解决方案

LED显示屏周边应用技术的不断发展和完善,LED显示屏周边已经成为现代化stadium.International体育俱乐部的配套设施信任VISUALLED LED显示屏及周边解决方案,室内和室外的解决方案产品组合我

透明LED屏解决方案

公共PlacesTransparent LED显示屏具有广泛的应用,特别适用于公共场所,如商场,机场,银行,酒店,etc.Transparent LED显示屏是一种微创新的目的是LED灯条屏。这也使SMT制造工艺特殊的改进,LED灯的包

创意LED显示解决方案

LED屏幕现在超越平板在传统的宽高比与拿你的创造力到一个新的水平革命性的新LED产品。一种新的趋势已经出现在市场上各种小尺寸和形状的LED产品。这些创意产品允许在LA智能照明效果

  • 2010
成立于
156
员工
1862
专利
1224
工程

为什么选择我们

质量

从设计,生产,安装,维护的全彩色的制度优势led显示屏,有效地降低了客户的成本。

价格

为了满足不同的市场和需求。我们的价格是基于量产销售竞争非常激烈,由于我们的OEM服务。

服务

我们提供售后保障服务。我们的所有产品为24个月,并提供终身维修只收取原材料极好。

我们的案例

VISUALLED,搭建一个平台,实现你的梦想
并且照亮你的美丽人生。

深圳市唯耀光电有限公司
深圳市唯耀光电有限公司成立于2010年5月,是一家集设计、研发、生产、销售、工程服务于一体的国家级高新技术企业。

我们的产品广泛应用于室内外广告媒体、娱乐场所、体育场馆、舞台等,它采用了从设计、生产、安装、维护等方面解决的全彩色led显示屏的系统优势,有效降低了客户成本。
欢迎
VISUALLED,建立实现你的梦想的平台,照亮你的美丽人生。

手机

13421812590

电话

0755-89814590
©深圳市唯耀光电有限公司版权所有    技术支持:南京领动  网站地图

产品询价

SOLUTIONS

Retail shop LED Display Solution

With competition among retail and hospitality companies at an all-time-high, there’s never been a better time to think outside the box to make your company shine. LED digital signage provides your business an opportunity to communicate your brand message in a unique, visual way that serves to captiv

Sports LED Display Solution

LED perimeter display application technology with the continuous development and improvement, LED perimeter display has become a necessary facilities of modernized stadium.International sports clubs trust VISUALLED LED displays and perimeter solutions—Indoor and Outdoor solutions—Product portfolio i

Stage Rental LED Screen Solution

LED stage screen rental is one of the fastest growing areas in the live production and event industries. Adding personality and dimension to your event has never been easier. LED displays are adaptable by nature and can be configured to serve a number of different functions in small, medium, and lar

Control Room LED Display Solution 

VISUALLED’ s Command and Control Center enhances intuitiveness and ease in operating centralized information displays. This influences the businesses ability to make the right decision in a timely manner. Monitoring and Commanding LED Display SolutionsFeatures:1.Light and thin cabinet; 2.Ultra Thin;

Outdoor LED Display Solutions

Visualled is your single source for dynamic outdoor LED billboards. We strive to offer rugged, IP65 -67 LED billboard displays that you can rely on in adverse weather conditions and climates that allow you to reach your audience with ease. We understand that no two video display needs are alike, and

Creative LED Display Solution

LED screens now go beyond flat in traditional aspect ratios with revolutionary new led products that take your creativity to the next level. A new trend has emerged in the market with a variety of small size and shape LED products. These creative products allow for intelligent lighting effects on la

Transparent LED screen Solution

The public PlacesTransparent LED display has wide applications, especially for public places such as shopping mall, airport, bank, hotel and etc.Transparent LED display is a micro-innovation aims to LED light bar screen. It also make special improvements in SMT manufacturing process, LED lamp’s pack

  • 2010
Founded In
156
Employees
1862
Patents
1224
Projects

Why Choose Us

Quality

From design, production, and installation, maintenance by systematic advantages of full color led display screen, effectively reducing the customer cost.

Price

To meet different markets and requirement. Our price is very competitive based on mass production sales due to our OEM service.

Service

We provide an excellent after-sales service.We guarantee all our products for 24 months and provide lifetime maintenance only charging for raw materials. 

Our Case

VISUALLED-Build a platform for realizing your dreams
​and illuminate your beautiful life.

Shenzhen Visual Photoelectricity Co.,LTD.
Shenzhen Visual Photoelectricity Co.,LTD. found in May 2010, has grown a national level high-tech enterprise integrating design, R&D, production, sales and engineering service in past years.

Our products are widely used for indoor & outdoor advertising media, entertainment places, stadiums, stage etc. It used the solution from design, production, and installation, maintenance by systematic advantages of full color led display screen, effectively reducing the customer cost.
Welcome
VISUALLED-Build a platform for realizing your dreams and illuminate your beautiful life.

Mobile Phone

+86-13421812590

Phone

+86-0755-89814590
©2019  ShenZhen Visual Photoelectricity Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Supported By Leadong  Sitemap

Product Inquiry